The Association’s Board of Directors

The River Hill Community Association is governed by an elected Board of Directors (BOD). The BOD is responsible for setting policies, advocating on behalf of residents, and overseeing the management of the Association. The BOD consists of a minimum of five (5) and a maximum of fifteen (15) directors, at least two of who shall be elected from among the membership of the Association. Members serve for two-year staggered terms. Vacancies occurring on the Board of Directors may be filled at any meeting of the Board of Directors by the affirmative vote of a majority of the remaining directors.

Meetings of the BOD are typically held one Tuesday per month at Claret Hall. For a schedule of meetings, visit the Board Meetings, Agendas, & Minutes page.

To learn more about the BOD, contact the Village Manager or the Board Chair.

Board Members:

Kevin Bruening, Vice Chairperson

Janet Munro

Jian Ni

Muyiwa Odeniyide

Jim Kirk, Chairperson

Jennifer Gao (Student Advisory Member)

Arthur Wang (Student Advisory Member)

Columbia Council Representative:

Eric Greenberg


For questions about Exterior Alterations, Letters of Compliance, Property Maintenance complaints, Newsletter, Special Events or Facility Rental, please contact the Village Staff here.

For matters about Association policy, budget and issues affecting the entire community, please contact the River Hill Community Association Board of Directors below: